Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie zu jedem Anliegen den idealen Ansprechpartner. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre E-Mail.

Gruetzner GmbH
Kohlenhofstr. 60
D-90443 Nürnberg
Tel: +49 911 277399-0
Fax: +49 911 277399-99
sales@G-LUBE.com

Management

CEO

Volker Grützner

E-Mail
Volker.Gruetzner@G-LUBE.com

COO

Richard Dittrich

E-Mail
Richard.Dittrich@G-LUBE.com

Außendienst Deutschland

Gebiet Südwest

Frank Ackermann

E-Mail
Frank.Ackermann@G-LUBE.com

Gebiet Nord & Nordwest

Oliver Aurisch

E-Mail
Oliver.Aurisch@G-LUBE.com

Gebiet Süd

Bernd Pennicke

E-Mail
Bernd.Pennicke@G-LUBE.com

Gebiet Süd & Südost

Sebastian Schubert

E-Mail
Sebastian.Schubert@G-LUBE.com

Gebiet Mitte & Ost

Wolfgang Szuszinski

E-Mail
Wolfgang.Szuszinski@G-LUBE.com

Innendienst

Maximilian Barnasch

Telefon
+49 911 277399-10
E-Mail
Maximilian.Barnasch@G-LUBE.com

Irina Doll

Telefon
+49 911 277399-20
E-Mail
Irina.Doll@G-LUBE.com

Stephanie Gentile

Telefon
+49 911 277399-40
E-Mail
Stephanie.Gentile@G-LUBE.com

Sophie Schnabel

Telefon
+49 911 277399-30
E-Mail
Sophie.Schnabel@G-LUBE.com

Marketing

Kerstin Sauer

Telefon
+49 911 277399-50
E-Mail
Kerstin.Sauer@G-LUBE.com