Contact persons

Here you find your ideal contact person for every inquiry. We are looking forward to your call or e-mail.

Gruetzner GmbH
Kohlenhofstr. 60
90443 Nuremberg
Germany
Tel: +49 911 277399-0
Fax: +49 911 277399-99
sales@G-LUBE.com

Management

CEO

Volker Grützner

E-Mail
Volker.Gruetzner@G-LUBE.com

COO

Richard Dittrich

E-Mail
Richard.Dittrich@G-LUBE.com

Branch offices

General sales manager Brazil & LATAM

Jucelino Chaves do Nascimento

E-Mail
Jucelino.Chaves@G-LUBE.com

General sales manager Thailand

Prakit Puljun

E-Mail
Prakit.Puljun@G-LUBE.com

Office duty

Maximilian Barnasch

Telephone
+49 911 277399-10
E-Mail
Maximilian.Barnasch@G-LUBE.com

Irina Doll

Telephone
+49 911 277399-20
E-Mail
Irina.Doll@G-LUBE.com

Stephanie Gentile

Telephone
+49 911 277399-40
E-Mail
Stephanie.Gentile@G-LUBE.com

Sophie Schnabel

Telephone
+49 911 277399-30
E-Mail
Sophie.Schnabel@G-LUBE.com

Marketing

Kerstin Sauer

Telephone
+49 911 277399-50
E-Mail
Kerstin.Sauer@G-LUBE.com